In the heartland... Where Pride Flies High!
homeEmail PagePrint PageRSS Feeds

Go To Search
Tourism Board
Four Year Appointments


Appointment Expires

Joni Voorhees - Chairperson
Akul Patel - Vice Chairperson
Mina DeBerry
December  2018

Kris Marple 
Alicia Osburn
Angela Traylor
December  2021

Bev Tipton
Marilyn Neill
Diane Hess
December  2019

Shannon Thomas - Executive Director
Kelley Kellner - City Administrator