Economic Development Committee

Three Year Term. Maximum of Two Terms except for the City Administrator. 

MemberAreaTermTerm Expiration

Wesley YoungCity AdministratorN/AN/A
Curtis Aylor

First Term
June 30, 2023
Chris Canigilia

Second TermJune 30, 2022
Greg Wells

Second Term
June 30, 2021
Virginia Ralph

First TermJune 30, 2023
Joni Vorhees
First Term
June 30, 2021